Calendar 2020-21

 

calendar

Summer Holidays:
Re-opening Wednesday 26th August

October Mid-term:
Closed from Monday 26th October
to Friday 30th October

Christmas Holidays:
Closing Tuesday 22nd December
Re-opening Wednesday 6th January 2021

February Mid-term:
Closed Thursday 18th & Friday 19th February

St. Patrick’s Day:
Closed 17th March

Easter Holidays:
Closing Friday 26th March
Re-opening Monday 12th April

May Bank Holiday:
Closed Monday 3rd May

June Bank Holiday:
Closed Monday 7th June

Summer Holidays:
Closing Friday 18th June